New LNCT Webinar Series: Ask GAVI

In collaboration with Gavi, LNCT is pleased to introduce a new webinar series to connect LNCT country teams directly to Gavi Immunization Finance and Sustainability and Country Program teams. This first webinar will focus on Gavi post-transition support requests to provide information to countries currently in the process of developing requests (Armenia, Georgia, Sri Lanka, Vietnam). A representative from Gavi will review the post-transition support process and provide an update on country support requests, and a representative from Moldova will present on their recently submitted post-transition support request. Ask Gavi directly in our first of an ongoing series where participants can get real-time responses from Gavi representatives and hear from their country peers on their experiences. 


Date:  November 29, 2018 
Time: 8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 3:00 PM Chisinau / 5:00 PM Tbilisi / 8:00 PM Hanoi
Details: This session will be hosted in English. Materials from the session will be available in English and Russian.

Presenters:

  • Speakers: Joanna Wisniewska, Senior Program Manager - Immunization Financing & Sustainability, Gavi
    Alexei Ceban, Surveillance of Vaccine Preventable Diseases Department - National Agency for Public Health, Moldova

  • Facilitator: Grace Chee, Senior Program Director & LNCT Technical Facilitator